Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

82 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very knowledgeable staff, broke down what was covered by my insurance & gave great help in selecting my frames
Matt H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very quick and organized. Great place!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 05/23/21
Great! Short wait, friendly care + answered all my questions, helped with testing my new contacts + made sure I was satisfied with them before finalizing the prescription. Would definitely go back.
Alessia V.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very professional, superprepared, the office uses modern equipment, and Dr. R is also a very nice person
James B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Wonderful, professional, very informative and helpful.
Lisaundra D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Rodriguez, was great I was treated with respect and care.
Kristen Lauren G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Brittni Rodriguez is a gem in Harlem! She was very thorough during my exam and was able to give insight to things no optometrist has before. Such as the allergy I had to my eye drops I had been using for the past decade. If your vision is the least bit blurry whilst reading this review, go and see her.
Devante S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Overall, Dr. Rodríguez was very polite and well informed on eye care. She was sympathetic to my concerns and needs.
James E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent service! Wonderful atmosphere and ambience!
Yolan A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very fast, professional, and efficient.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/15/21
The Optometrist took her time to make sure that the Prescription is correct. They are very nice at this store and they make sure that you understand what you are getting. They don't rush you which makes you feel good.
Ixchel R.
Submitted 05/05/21
I had a great experience. Everyone was very professional. Thank you!
Yecenia M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent service
Naomi B.
Submitted 04/28/21
From the moment I entered I was given great attention, the staff is very friendly. I saw Dr. Quan was great, very efficient and explained everything clearly. Their frame selection is great.
Shelby N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very fast and kind. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will be back!
Kuan-Hui L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very easy to sign up for an appointment online. There was little wait time and Dr. Rodriguez was very informative on what I needed.
Hazel B.
Submitted 03/31/21
A big shout out to all the staff, especially Ms. Ashley. I felt welcomed, comfortable and appreciated. I felt Dr. Brittni R. took extremely excellent care and really showed concern about my needs. Thanks again.
Ramatoulaye S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Rodriguez’s office is beautiful, comfortable, and the wait is never long. I got there about 15 minutes before my appointment and got checked in. I spent about an hour there (reasonably so) running tests for a follow-up. Dr.Rodriguez calmed my nerves, explained everything clearly, and answered all my questions.
Courtney C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and patient staff. The space is clean and elegant. Always a pleasure getting an eye exam or picking out new frames here!
Abdoulaye D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent