Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shweta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I love Dr. Rodriguez - she's friendly and informative and breaks down the relevant information in a way that is easily understandable.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Felt so taken care of by all of the staff from the moment I walked in. As a new patient, that meant the world. Dr. Rodriguez really took the time to answer any and all questions. Had a great experience!
Luisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She is amazing!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Amazing as always!
Johnell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Rodriquez and Renee Bell was Excellent.
Tyler G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Rodriguez was very clear and helpful when explaining information, and the office in general was very efficient.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone was really nice and the appointment was quick and easy
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Patience, Thorough, Pleasant, Accurate, Knowledgeable, Swift.
Michael V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Exam was great! A meh experience with the sales person when looking at frames
Donya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
No complaints, great visit!
Naomi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Rodriguez is thorough in her examination. Very pleasant person and staff are all pleasantly professional.
Elijah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Everything was so very seamless in terms of procedure and the service was thorough and kind. Thank you all!
Asma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Well spoken that I can understand thank you
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It was an excellent experience and the staff provided great customer service. We can't wait to take our son for his first eye examination/check-up!
Severine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Such a professional! I feel like my eyes are in great hands.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
it was a great experience
Annah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
She was fast, kind and extremely brilliant.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very knowledgeable and timely
Alimayu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Rodriguez was awesome and thorough. Answered all of my questions and was patient with me. Highly recommend.
Mamta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I really appreciated the care that both optometrists took to understand my current eyes-related questions and giving the right prescriptions.