Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

45 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramatoulaye S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Rodriguez’s office is beautiful, comfortable, and the wait is never long. I got there about 15 minutes before my appointment and got checked in. I spent about an hour there (reasonably so) running tests for a follow-up. Dr.Rodriguez calmed my nerves, explained everything clearly, and answered all my questions.
Courtney C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and patient staff. The space is clean and elegant. Always a pleasure getting an eye exam or picking out new frames here!
Abdoulaye D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent
Tiana B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional.
Geysa C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Staff and Dr. Rodriguez are amazing!!!
Jarrel E.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great
Gabriell G.
Submitted 02/03/21
She was very nice and informative and made me feel comfortable.
Ashanti B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Customer service was very polite and professional. Dr. Rodriguez always takes time to explain everything to her patient with clarity
Zachary H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Rodriguez was very kind, approachable, and professional.
Clarena P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everything was perfect!
Coretta U.
Submitted 01/05/21
My experience at Harlem Vista was beyond amazing. The hospitality and ambiance is phenomenal. My doctor was very knowledgeable in what she thought was the best fit for me. I’ll definitely be back!
Roya Y.
Submitted 12/12/20
Had a great first visit at Harlem Vista! Amazing service and the office was so bright and cheerful and clean! Also really appreciated that they explained my vision insurance plan to me and helped me figure out what was best for me. Will definitely be back, thank you!
Carla T.
Submitted 12/11/20
From the door to the Doc (eye) and everything in between Harlem Vista totally delivered the utmost in kindness, courteousness, efficiency, and professionalism. A Big Shout-out to Irina for pre-screening me in a warm, timely, and comforting manner before the actual exam. She is an excellent representation of HV Eyecare and should be highly commended.
David T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Mi experience was so good I like him service .
Abbeygale A.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Rodriquez is great! She is patient and provides easy to understand explanations
Arielle C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Rodriguez was great!
Lonett W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Britinni Rodriguez is attentive, patient and regards my concerns as they are specific to me. A refreshing experience
Awalatou B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfied
Fernanda G.
Submitted 11/08/20
All the doctors and staff of the clinic were very friendly, respectful, and efficient.
Artem A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Brittni was very professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend her and her team. They were able to quickly do all of the tests and have me on my way with clear next steps. STRON RECOMMEND