Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great experience very courteous staff and fast.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Rodriguez was great and fast. The staff were friendly and welcoming. They were all very helpful. I am very happy I came to this practice.
Margarita B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful
Oscar S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Had a great visit. Was attended to promptly. Dr. Quan and the staff here are friendly.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Nice office, no wait, good bedside manner from the doc.
Maimouna S.
Submitted 09/01/20
I had one oft he most informative and accurate visit. Dr. Rodriguez was professional, kind, caring, knowledgeable and down to earth. She diagnosis my condition and that of my sister accurately.She had treated my mom too. My whole family will be seeing her from now on for our eye care need. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez. The whole team was friendly. the place is clean and well maintain.
Elijah T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Wonderful service, wonderful people, thorough examination!
Richard T.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly and professional service from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Dr. Rodriguez and the staff made me feel very comfortable in explaining each procedure performed. I highly recommend the Harlem location.
Mariko K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone working at Harlem VistaSite - from reception, medical professional, to sales - were all friendly and efficient! They have a great facility and I would highly recommend.
Sean W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Rodriguez was super knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly!
Tarvatta S.
Submitted 08/08/20
The place was super clean. The staff was friendly and professional. I will surely return and tell others
Anna W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone was very kind, knowledgeable, and timely! Highly recommend!
Corine B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Everyone were extremely helpful and professional. Enjoy my doctor’s appointment, the doctor was outstanding in her job. I was very pleased. This place is a jewel!
Kirsten A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone at Harlem VistaSite Eye Care was extremely helpful and friendly. I really appreciate all the time they spent with me and would recommend them to anyone.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctor at this location is amazing. She explained everything and checked all details.
Annette W.
Submitted 05/29/20
The representative who serve me was very informative she took very good care of me and I appreciated it and I will use her again thank you
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Friendly, professional, informative, one of the best eye doctor visits I’ve ever had.
Fred G.
Submitted 03/01/20
Excellent doctor Brittni. Thorough and compassionate.
Shakia W.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent, made me feel confident in getting glasses
Tracey H.
Submitted 01/29/20
An excellent eye doctor. She listens and teaches at the same time. She explains with diagrams and makes the answers to your questions easy to understand. The staff is AWESOME, professional and extremely polite. It's not your typical eye doctor's office. It's calm, comfortable with an almost café setting. The music and the wonderful picture of the best R&B artists light up the place. You forget for a second that you are coming to get your eyes checked until you see the large selection of glasses to choose from. They have everything to make your visit worthwhile. Highly recommend this place. It's a true Harlem experience at the eye doctor's.