Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

91 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donya F.
Submitted 09/10/22
No complaints, great visit!
Naomi B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Rodriguez is thorough in her examination. Very pleasant person and staff are all pleasantly professional.
Elijah T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everything was so very seamless in terms of procedure and the service was thorough and kind. Thank you all!
Asma R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Well spoken that I can understand thank you
Jason C.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was an excellent experience and the staff provided great customer service. We can't wait to take our son for his first eye examination/check-up!
Severine F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Such a professional! I feel like my eyes are in great hands.
Douglas B.
Submitted 02/11/22
it was a great experience
Annah H.
Submitted 01/31/22
She was fast, kind and extremely brilliant.
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very knowledgeable and timely
Alimayu C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Rodriguez was awesome and thorough. Answered all of my questions and was patient with me. Highly recommend.
Mamta P.
Submitted 11/12/21
I really appreciated the care that both optometrists took to understand my current eyes-related questions and giving the right prescriptions.
Joseph C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Pleasant and satisfying!
Simbiat A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Morris was amazing, she’s so kind and made me very comfortable!
Isabel E.
Submitted 10/10/21
I appreciated that Dr. Rodriguez explained my options clearly and allowed me to make an informed decision. Thank you!
Rafaella F.
Submitted 10/08/21
very friendly and efficient
Ligia B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Rodriguez is patient and thorough. The entire Harlem Vista staff is amazing!
Alexandria M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Morris was wonderful and really took her time to figure out how to help me and understand my insurance.
Hazel B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Once again, a big shout out to all the staff. I had an issue with my glasses, stopped in and told them about it, no problem. My glasses were fixed with no hassles. Harlem Vistasite makes you feel so comfortable. They really value their clients-you leave there feeling you have friends there. Thanks again for all your help. Hazel B ☺♥
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care, excellent customer sales and service. Very satisfied and grateful to the staff!
Martha P.
Submitted 09/19/21
This was my 2nd visit. The intake time was, like the 1st time, efficient; waiting areas in the time of COVID is well managed. Dr. Rodriguez was thorough and communicative during my examination; follow up instructions clear. Every person I interacted with was professional & made this a pleasant, stress-free experience.