Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corine B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Everyone were extremely helpful and professional. Enjoy my doctor’s appointment, the doctor was outstanding in her job. I was very pleased. This place is a jewel!
Kirsten A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone at Harlem VistaSite Eye Care was extremely helpful and friendly. I really appreciate all the time they spent with me and would recommend them to anyone.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctor at this location is amazing. She explained everything and checked all details.
Annette W.
Submitted 05/29/20
The representative who serve me was very informative she took very good care of me and I appreciated it and I will use her again thank you
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Friendly, professional, informative, one of the best eye doctor visits I’ve ever had.
Fred G.
Submitted 03/01/20
Excellent doctor Brittni. Thorough and compassionate.
Shakia W.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent, made me feel confident in getting glasses
Tracey H.
Submitted 01/29/20
An excellent eye doctor. She listens and teaches at the same time. She explains with diagrams and makes the answers to your questions easy to understand. The staff is AWESOME, professional and extremely polite. It's not your typical eye doctor's office. It's calm, comfortable with an almost café setting. The music and the wonderful picture of the best R&B artists light up the place. You forget for a second that you are coming to get your eyes checked until you see the large selection of glasses to choose from. They have everything to make your visit worthwhile. Highly recommend this place. It's a true Harlem experience at the eye doctor's.
Vicki W.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice selection of frames.
Cait F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great service, great people and a solid selection of eye wear at all price points!