Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

83 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very knowledgeable and timely
Alimayu C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Rodriguez was awesome and thorough. Answered all of my questions and was patient with me. Highly recommend.
Mamta P.
Submitted 11/12/21
I really appreciated the care that both optometrists took to understand my current eyes-related questions and giving the right prescriptions.
Joseph C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Pleasant and satisfying!
Simbiat A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Morris was amazing, she’s so kind and made me very comfortable!
Isabel E.
Submitted 10/10/21
I appreciated that Dr. Rodriguez explained my options clearly and allowed me to make an informed decision. Thank you!
Rafaella F.
Submitted 10/08/21
very friendly and efficient
Ligia B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Rodriguez is patient and thorough. The entire Harlem Vista staff is amazing!
Alexandria M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Morris was wonderful and really took her time to figure out how to help me and understand my insurance.
Hazel B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Once again, a big shout out to all the staff. I had an issue with my glasses, stopped in and told them about it, no problem. My glasses were fixed with no hassles. Harlem Vistasite makes you feel so comfortable. They really value their clients-you leave there feeling you have friends there. Thanks again for all your help. Hazel B ☺♥
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care, excellent customer sales and service. Very satisfied and grateful to the staff!
Martha P.
Submitted 09/19/21
This was my 2nd visit. The intake time was, like the 1st time, efficient; waiting areas in the time of COVID is well managed. Dr. Rodriguez was thorough and communicative during my examination; follow up instructions clear. Every person I interacted with was professional & made this a pleasant, stress-free experience.
Oscar T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Positive overall experience. The staff was friendly and patient.
Ericka V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Morris was very informative and professional. Very comprehensive with details.
LaTisha H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience with Dr. Morris! Great with people and very professional!
KIRSTEN A.
Submitted 07/30/21
I felt that everyone listened to me and my questions were answered in a way that I understood. Definitely recommend--
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/26/21
One of the more comprehensive exams I've had in years. Dr. Rodriguez was great at explaining everything she was doing/observing and what options made the most sense for me. Unfortunately, I had to wait about an hour to see her, but I ended up not really caring because she was great.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Thank you for the excellent care I received in your office. I am extremely happy with the results. I appreciate your professionalism and care.
Vivek A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very friendly, informative, and helpful
Kara-Kaye R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Beautiful clean office, flexible with scheduling accommodations and a pleasant staff.