Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

75 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Morris was wonderful and really took her time to figure out how to help me and understand my insurance.
Hazel B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Once again, a big shout out to all the staff. I had an issue with my glasses, stopped in and told them about it, no problem. My glasses were fixed with no hassles. Harlem Vistasite makes you feel so comfortable. They really value their clients-you leave there feeling you have friends there. Thanks again for all your help. Hazel B ☺♥
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care, excellent customer sales and service. Very satisfied and grateful to the staff!
Martha P.
Submitted 09/19/21
This was my 2nd visit. The intake time was, like the 1st time, efficient; waiting areas in the time of COVID is well managed. Dr. Rodriguez was thorough and communicative during my examination; follow up instructions clear. Every person I interacted with was professional & made this a pleasant, stress-free experience.
Oscar T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Positive overall experience. The staff was friendly and patient.
Ericka V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Morris was very informative and professional. Very comprehensive with details.
LaTisha H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience with Dr. Morris! Great with people and very professional!
KIRSTEN A.
Submitted 07/30/21
I felt that everyone listened to me and my questions were answered in a way that I understood. Definitely recommend--
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/26/21
One of the more comprehensive exams I've had in years. Dr. Rodriguez was great at explaining everything she was doing/observing and what options made the most sense for me. Unfortunately, I had to wait about an hour to see her, but I ended up not really caring because she was great.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Thank you for the excellent care I received in your office. I am extremely happy with the results. I appreciate your professionalism and care.
Vivek A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very friendly, informative, and helpful
Kara-Kaye R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Beautiful clean office, flexible with scheduling accommodations and a pleasant staff.
Dyeemah S.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everyone was super nice and knowledgable. So glad I found this place.
Haley R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very knowledgeable staff, broke down what was covered by my insurance & gave great help in selecting my frames
Matt H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very quick and organized. Great place!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 05/23/21
Great! Short wait, friendly care + answered all my questions, helped with testing my new contacts + made sure I was satisfied with them before finalizing the prescription. Would definitely go back.
Alessia V.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very professional, superprepared, the office uses modern equipment, and Dr. R is also a very nice person
James B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Wonderful, professional, very informative and helpful.
Lisaundra D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Rodriguez, was great I was treated with respect and care.
Kristen Lauren G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Brittni Rodriguez is a gem in Harlem! She was very thorough during my exam and was able to give insight to things no optometrist has before. Such as the allergy I had to my eye drops I had been using for the past decade. If your vision is the least bit blurry whilst reading this review, go and see her.