Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care

Optometry located in Harlem, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Harlem VistaSite Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem VistaSite Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Great people
Augustin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Arielle Morris at Harlem Vista Eye Care exceeded my expectations during my recent eye test. Her professionalism and attention to detail were truly remarkable. She took the time to thoroughly explain the process, making me feel comfortable and informed throughout. The state-of-the-art equipment she used showcased her commitment to providing top-notch care. I highly recommend Dr. Morris for anyone seeking a comprehensive and excellent eye care experience.
Christopher Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Morris was friendly, professional, and took time to explain things so I didn't feel rushed. I've been looking for a new eye doc and will definitely go back.
Sean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
She was personable and professional. She made the whole experience very pleasant.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very friendly staff and clinician, and lovely space too!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Rodriguez was fantastic - thorough, helpful and efficient. She answered all my questions and I felt like I was in great care.
Fikile M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable about keratoconus and is attentive to her patients. Highly recommend!
Abdel Rahman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Rodriguez is incredible! She is so friendly, caring, and is great about explaining what is going on with your eyes and why.
Tyana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
The regular doctor was on vacation so there was a new doctor in to see patients. Unfortunately I had to wait over an hour to be seen past my appointment time but the doctor saw me quickly after that. There was a really great salesman who looked at my plan and wanted me to get the best for it and was super helpful in looking for glasses. He made it a great experience and was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Lhana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Wonderful experience!
Jillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very professional. This applies to all staff.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Friendly, fast and professional.
Eloudia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Rodriguez is amazing and incredibly helpful!!
Shweta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I love Dr. Rodriguez - she's friendly and informative and breaks down the relevant information in a way that is easily understandable.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Felt so taken care of by all of the staff from the moment I walked in. As a new patient, that meant the world. Dr. Rodriguez really took the time to answer any and all questions. Had a great experience!
Luisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She is amazing!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Amazing as always!
Johnell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Rodriquez and Renee Bell was Excellent.
Tyler G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Rodriguez was very clear and helpful when explaining information, and the office in general was very efficient.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone was really nice and the appointment was quick and easy